2019 Football Schedule

Date                         Site             Opponent     Time

Fri. Aug. 23     *      Strasburg          Linton       7:00PM

Mon. Aug. 26         EEK  JH/JV        Groton

Tue. Sept. 3      *    Oakes JH/JV      Kindred         5:00PM & 7PM

Fri. Sept. 6      *       Milnor            Northern Cass     7:00PM

Fri. Sept. 13          Warner        North Border

Fri. Sept. 27           Redfield/Doland      Groton Area

Mon. Sept. 30             EEK JH/JV

Fri. Oct. 4          Herreid/Selby         Strasburg/Zeeland

Mon. Oct. 7             EEK JH/JV

Fri. Oct. 11     *       Strasburg        South Border     7:00PM

Mon. Oct. 14           EEK JH/JV

 

Contact

Ellendale Officials Assn. PO Box 1
Ellendale, ND 58436
701-535-0074 tunatim@drtel.net