2018-19 Basketball Schedule

 

 

Date           Contract          Site      G or B or DH       Opponent     Time   Crew (Driver Listed First)

Tue. Dec. 11      *     Zeeland          GBB       Edgeley/Kulm        6:00 PM    TS, DG, PS

Thu. Dec. 13     *     BCN         GBB        Dakota Prairie      6:00 PM    DG, PS, TS

Sat. Dec. 15        *       Britton       DH             Wilmot                  3:30 PM    PS, TS, DG

Mon. Dec 17        *     Britton      GBB             Groton            6:30 PM    TS, DG, PS

Thu. Jan. 3         *      Lisbon        BBB         Sargent Central        6:00PM    DG, PS, TS

Mon. Jan. 7         *       Britton         BBB             Waubay           6:30 PM   TS, DG, PS

Thu. Jan. 10         *    Milnor     GBB        Richland    6:00 PM   DG, PS, TS

Sat. Jan. 12         *    Mobridge      GBB       Cheyenne-Eagle Butte    6:30 PM    PS, TS, DG

Tue. Jan. 15        *     Forman        BBB        Milnor/NSargent        6:00 PM   TS, DG, PS

Thu. Jan. 17        *    Oakes        GBB           Carrington            5:30 PM  DG, PS, TS

Sat. Jan. 19         *    Edgeley        BBB       Wyndmere/Lidgerwood        2:00 PM    PS, TS, DG

Tue. Jan. 22      *     BCN         BBB        Carrington       6:00 PM  TS, DG, PS

Sat. Jan. 26       *    Edgeley         BBB         Midkota          2:30 PM    PS, TS, DG

Mon. Jan. 28       *   Milnor    BBB        Richland       6:00 PM  DG, PS, TS

Tue. Jan. 29       *     Edgeley         GBB          Midkota        6:00 PM  TS, DG, PS

Fri. Feb. 1         *      Zeeland        GBB        Edmunds Central       6:00 ( Var. Only)  DG, PS, TS

Sat. Feb. 2        *     Kulm           BBB B Squad                                       TS

Tue. Feb. 5       *   Oakes        BBB         Carrington           5:30 PM  TS, PS, Boyd Westman

Thu. Feb 7         *    Britton       GBB               Milbank       6:30 PM  DG, PS, TS

Mon. Feb. 11      *    Forman       GBB      Oak Grove        6:00 PM   TS, DG, PS

Fri. Feb. 15         *     Britton         BBB            Roncalli               6:30 PM   DG, PS, TS

Sat. Feb. 16      *     Strasburg      BBB        Wilton/Wing      1:00 PM  PS, TS, DG

 

 

Contact

Ellendale Officials Assn. PO Box 1
Ellendale, ND 58436
701-535-0074 tunatim@drtel.net