2017-18 Basketball Schedule

Date                         Site      G or B or DH       Opponent     Time   Crew (Driver Listed First)

Fri. Dec. 8       *       Lisbon       GBB         Sisseton        6:00        3 Officials

Sat. Dec. 9       *      Enderlin     BBB      Hatton/Northwood          6:00    3 Officials

Tue. Dec. 12     *       BCN         GBB        Midkota          6:00     3 Officials

Thu. Dec. 14      *      Forman        GGG        Hankinson    6:00   3 Officials

Mon. Dec. 18     *     Ashley     BBB      Eureka/Bowdle       6:00   3 Officials

Thur. Dec. 21     *    Ashley   GBB     BCN      6:00    3 Officials

Tue. Jan. 2     *    Edgeley      GBB       Carrington         5:30   3 Officials

Sat. Jan. 6      *     Britton       BBB       Castlewood    4:00    3 Officials

Thu. Jan. 11      *      Britton       BBB       Webster   6:30    3 Officials

Thu. Jan. 18       *      Enderlin      GBB       Central Cass      6:00      3 Officials

Fri. Jan. 19      *     Britton      GBB/BBB      Deuel    3 Officials

Mon. Jan 22      *      Forman       BBB     Northern Cass   6:00    3 Officials

Tue. Jan 23      *      BCN      BBB      South Border      3 Officials

Sat. Jan. 27    *      Edgeley    GBB     Sargent Central    2:30   3 Officials

Tue. Jan. 30      *    Mobridge    BBB    Cheyenne Eagle Butte    6:30   3 Officials

Thu. Feb. 1        Strasburg       GBB         ???????????    3 Officials

Sat. Feb. 3      *        Kulm       B-Tourney      2 Officials   Time TBA  

Tue. Feb. 6            Zeeland       BBB       South Border  3 Officials

Thur. Feb. 8     *     Edgeley     BBB      Carrington     5:30    3 Officials

Fri. Feb. 9        *       Lisbon        BBB     Wyndmere/Lidgerwood    6:00    3 Officials

Thur. Feb. 15     *      Edgeley    BBB      M-P-B      6:00     3 Officials

Contact

Ellendale Officials Assn. PO Box 1
Ellendale, ND 58436
701-535-0074 tunatim@drtel.net